top of page
Search
  • macatifasre

Kranti 2002 Full Movie Hd 22 BEST







Shotlist of Kranti Kranti: Bobby Deol, Vinod Khanna, Ameesha Patel, Rati Agnihotri. 1. Kranti is a 2002 Indian action drama film directed by Naresh Malhotra. It stars Bobby Deol, Vinod Khanna, Ameesha Patel, Rati Agnihotri. 2. I am a cop. My wife is a judge. I have two daughters. I am honest, I have integrity. My father was a colonel in the Indian Army. I came from a very distinguished family. (The rest is inaudible) 3. I am a cop. My wife is a judge. I have two daughters. I am honest, I have integrity. My father was a colonel in the Indian Army. I came from a very distinguished family. 4. All of us are cops. All of us are honest. All of us are Indian. All of us are commoners. All of us are equal. (Raj Kapoor) 5. What a city! Nothing but thieves and fraudsters. He is the only honest man around here. That is me. My name is Abhay Pratap Singh. I was born in a village. I work as an inspector of Bombay Police. I am a cop. I was born in a village. I work as an inspector of Bombay Police. 6. (Janam Janam Na Jaye) 7. The department had a lot of money. But after the Mandsaur riots, the department had to close down. There was no money to invest in the department. I was the best cop there. I was getting promoted and they started to hate me. 8. (It’s a cop’s duty to fight for the truth. You can’t just sweep a corruption case under the carpet) 9. I am a cop. My wife is a judge. I have two daughters. I am honest, I have integrity. My father was a colonel in the Indian Army. I came from a very distinguished family. (The rest is inaudible) 10. I am a cop. My wife is a judge. I have two daughters. I am honest, I have integrity. My father was a colonel in the Indian Army. I came from a very distinguished family. 11. Don’t talk to me like that. It’s my first day at work. How do you expect me to become a cop in such a be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page